Home‎ > ‎

Directory


Showing 12 items
NameRoleCampus LocationEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleCampus LocationEmailPhone
Ainsworth, Enrique Director for Diversity & K-20 Outreach UCLA Boelter Hall 6291-C/D rique@ea.ucla.edu 310.206.6493 
Candler, Rob 3-D Thrust Leader UCLA Boelter Hall 6731H rcandler@ee.ucla.edu 310.825.4161 
Carman, Gregory P. Center Director UCLA Engineering IV 48-121F carman@seas.ucla.edu 310.825.6030 
Chang, Jane P. Deputy Director UCLA Boelter Hall 5532D jpchang@seas.ucla.edu 310.206.7980 
Grimm, Schaffer Director of Industry Relations UCLA Boelter Hall 7702B sgrimm@tanms.ucla.edu 310.825.7855 
Lynch, Chris Modeling Thrust Leader UCLA Engineering IV 46-147G cslynch@seas.ucla.edu 310.825.7660 
O'Cadiz, Maria del Pilar Education Director UCLA Boelter Hall 7702 mpocadiz@tanms-erc.org 310.825.0401 
O-Lee, Tsai-Tsai Administrative Director UCLA Boelter Hall 7702 tolee@tanms.ucla.edu 310.825.7852 
Schwartz, Michelle Administrative Specialist UCLA Boelter Hall 7702 mschwartz@tanms-erc.org 310.825.5608 
Sun, Nian X. 2-D Thrust Leader Northeastern University n.sun@northeastern.edu 617.373.3351 
Tolbert, Sarah Materials Thrust Leader UCLA Young Hall 3045A tolbert@chem.ucla.edu 310.206.4767 
Wang, Kang 1-D Thrust Leader UCLA Engineering IV 66-147C wang@ee.ucla.edu 310.825.1609 
Showing 12 items